NFNL Summer Netball Season Dates

Please find the remaining NFNL 2022/23 summer season dates below:

DATE ROUND
Wednesday November 9 Round 1
Wednesday November 16 Round 2
Wednesday November 23 Round 3
Wednesday November 30 Round 4
Wednesday December 7 Round 5
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Wednesday February 1 Round 6
Wednesday February 8 Round 7
Wednesday February 15 Round 8
Wednesday February 22 Round 9
Wednesday March 1 Round 10
Wednesday March 8 Finals
Wednesday March 15 Grand Finals

REGISTER NOW!

Click on this link to register for the 2022 NFNL season

JOIN OUR TEAM APP

Click on the link to join our 'Team App'

CONTACT US

Are you looking to contact the club? Click here

JOIN AUSKICK!

Start your footy journey at the Stars and become an Auskicker!